Mike Gayle: His 'n' Hers

  • Der Autor:
    Mike Gayle (1970 in Birmingham geboren) ist Schriftsteller und als Journalist in verschiedenen Zeitschriften als Freier Mitarbeiter tätig, unter anderem für FHM und Sunday Times Style.
    Bevor er sein erstes Buch publizierte, arbeitete er unter anderem als Ratgeberjournalist für Just Seventeen und Bliss. (Wikipedia.de)


    Klappentext:
    From their first meeting at the student union over a decade ago, Jim and Alison successfully navigated their way through first dates, meeting parents, moving in together and more! Then they split up and divided their worldly goods (including a sofa, a cat and their flat) into his 'n' hers. Now, three years on and with new lives and new loves, they couldn't be happier. Until a chance encounter throws them back together, and causes them to embark on a journey through their past to ask themselves the big question: where did it all go wrong, and is it too late to put it all right?


    Inhalt: