Tim Probert - Bücher in Reihenfolge


Neue Bücher von Tim Probert in chronologischer Reihenfolge

Tim Probert Bücher in alphabetischer Reihenfolge

Bücherserien von Tim Probert in der richtigen Reihenfolge

Lightfall Buchserie (3 Bände)

  1. The Girl & the Galdurian (noch nicht übersetzt, Rezension)
  2. Shadow of the Bird (noch nicht übersetzt)
  3. The Dark Times (noch nicht übersetzt)

Rezensionen zu den Büchern von Tim Probert

  • Tim Probert - Lightfall 1 - The Girl & the Galdurian
    For fans of Amulet and middle grade readers who love sweeping worlds like Star Wars, the first book of the Lightfall series introduces Bea and Cad, two unlikely friends who get swept up in an epic quest to save their world from falling into eternal darkness.
    Deep in the heart of the planet Irpa stands the Salty Pig’s House of Tonics & Tinctures, home of the wise Pig Wizard and his adopted granddaughter, Bea. As keepers of the Endless…