Wahl der besten Bücher im BücherTreff

Mary Elizabeth Summer - Bücher in Reihenfolge


Neue Bücher von Mary Elizabeth Summer in chronologischer Reihenfolge

  • Neuheiten 10/2016: Trust Me, I'm Trouble (Details)
  • Neuheiten 10/2015: Trust Me, I'm Lying (Details)
  • Neuheiten 09/2015: Down to the Liar (Details)
  • Neuheiten 1813: Trust Me (Details)

Mary Elizabeth Summer Bücher in alphabetischer Reihenfolge

Bücherserien von Mary Elizabeth Summer in der richtigen Reihenfolge

Trust Me Buchserie (2 Bände)

  1. Trust Me, I’m Lying (noch nicht übersetzt, Rezension)
  2. Trust Me, I’m Trouble (noch nicht übersetzt)
  3. Alle Teile der Reihe anzeigen

Rezensionen zu den Büchern von Mary Elizabeth Summer

  • // What they say //
    Julep Dupree tells lies. A lot of them. She’s a con artist, a master of disguise, and a sophomore at Chicago’s swanky St. Agatha High, where her father, an old-school grifter with a weakness for the ponies, sends her to so she can learn to mingle with the upper crust. For extra spending money Julep doesn’t rely on her dad—she runs petty scams for her classmates while dodging the dean of students and maintaining an A+ (okay, A-) average.
    But when she comes home one day to a…