G. Derek Adams - Bücher in Reihenfolge


Neue Bücher von G. Derek Adams in chronologischer Reihenfolge

  • Neuheiten 04/2016: Asteroid Made of Dragons (Details)
  • Neuheiten 11/2014: The Riddle Box (Details)
  • Neuheiten 04/2013: Spell / Sword (Details)


G. Derek Adams Bücher in alphabetischer Reihenfolge


Bücherserien von G. Derek Adams in der richtigen Reihenfolge

Spell / Sword Buchserie (3 Bände)

  1. Spell / Sword (noch nicht übersetzt, Rezension)
  2. The Riddle Box (noch nicht übersetzt, Rezension)
  3. Asteroid Made of Dragons (noch nicht übersetzt)

Rezensionen zu den Büchern von G. Derek Adams

  • Rezension zu The Riddle Box

    • Dave2311
    Autor - Titel:
    G. Derek Adams - The Riddle Box
    Sprache: englisch
    Schlagworte: Krimi, Magie, Geheimnis, Morde, Fantasy
    ISBN/ASIN: 9780692224274
    Bindung: Taschenbuch
    In his formative college years at University of Georgia, G. Derek Adams spent his time cultivating a love of words, theater, and Dungeons & Dragons. Adams has written two previous novels and is threatening to write more. He has an abiding love for the fantasy universe and an unabashed desire to play within it. Adams lives in Athens,…
  • Rezension zu Spell / Sword

    • Dave2311
    Autor - Titel:
    G. Derek Adams - Spell/Sword
    Sprache: englisch
    Schlagworte: Fantasie, Schwerter, Magie, Kinder, Vertrauen, Humor, Action
    Verlag: Lodestar
    ISBN/ASIN: 978-0615782768
    Bindung: Taschenbuch
    Seiten: 231
    Rime is a wild mage. She can bend the very fabric of reality, but at a cost – a cost to her health and her sanity. Her power is unstoppable but it leaves her empty, weak, and often unconscious. Jonas is a squire on the run – running away from the shadow of murder. They travel…