D. M. Quincy - Bücher in Reihenfolge

  • auch Diana Quincy

Neue Bücher von D. M. Quincy in chronologischer Reihenfolge

  • Neuheiten 12/2019: Murder at the Opera (Details)
  • Neuheiten 02/2018: Murder in Bloomsbury: An Atlas Catesby Mystery (Details)
  • Neuheiten 07/2017: Murder in Mayfair: An Atlas Catesby Mystery (Details)

D. M. Quincy Bücher in alphabetischer Reihenfolge

Bücherserien von D. M. Quincy in der richtigen Reihenfolge

Atlas Catesby Buchserie (3 Bände)

  1. Murder in Mayfair (noch nicht übersetzt, Rezension)
  2. Murder in Bloomsbury (noch nicht übersetzt, Rezension)
  3. Murder at the Opera (noch nicht übersetzt)

Rezensionen zu den Büchern von D. M. Quincy

  • Inhalt: (Verlagsseite)
    Acclaimed author D. M. Quincy is back with a second captivating mystery as adventurer Atlas Catesby must put aside his own feelings for Lady Lilliana as they work together to get justice for someone she holds dear.
    Aristocratic adventurer Atlas Catesby has spent the last year trying to forget Lady Lilliana Warwick, but when she reappears in his life imploring him to help her solve a murder, Atlas feels compelled to say yes.
    The ner’re-do-well brother of Lilliana’s maid…
  • Inhalt:
    In 1810, Atlas Catesby, a brilliant adventurer and youngest son of a baron, is anxious to resume his world travels after a carriage accident left him injured in London. But his plans are derailed when, passing through a country village, he discovers a helpless woman being auctioned off to the highest bidder–by her husband.
    In order to save her from being violated by another potential buyer, Atlas purchases the lady, Lilliana, on the spot to set her free. But Lilliana, desperate to be with…