Wahl der besten Bücher im BücherTreff

Chris King - Bücher in Reihenfolge


Neue Bücher von Chris King in chronologischer Reihenfolge

  • Neuheiten 01/2022: The Horror of Dunwick Farm (Details)
  • Neuheiten 05/2021: The Beast of Harwood Forest (Details)
  • Neuheiten 09/2020: Smith, D: Invasion of Crooked Oak (Details)
  • Neuheiten 01/2019: Penny Dreadful: The Ongoing Series Volume 3 (Details)
  • Neuheiten 07/2018: Penny Dreadful #2.12 (Details)

Chris King Bücher in alphabetischer Reihenfolge

Bücherserien von Chris King in der richtigen Reihenfolge

Penny Dreadful Buchserie (12 Bände)

  1. Penny Dreadful 2.1 (noch nicht übersetzt)
  2. Penny Dreadful 2.2 (noch nicht übersetzt)
  3. Penny Dreadful 2.3 (noch nicht übersetzt)
  4. Penny Dreadful 2.4 (noch nicht übersetzt)
  5. Penny Dreadful 2.5 (noch nicht übersetzt)
  6. Penny Dreadful 2.6 (noch nicht übersetzt)
  7. Penny Dreadful 2.7 (noch nicht übersetzt)
  8. Penny Dreadful 2.8 (noch nicht übersetzt)
  9. Penny Dreadful 2.9 (noch nicht übersetzt)
  10. Alle Teile der Reihe anzeigen

Weitere Bücher von Chris King

  • The Book of Three
  • Penny Dreadful: The Ongoing Series Volume 1. the A... (Rezension)
  • Penny Dreadful: The Ongoing Series Volume 2. the B... (Rezension)
  • Penny Dreadful #3
  • Penny Dreadful #4
  • Penny Dreadful #5
  • Zu den Büchern

Rezensionen zu den Büchern von Chris King

  • The continuation of the Penny Dreadful story where the future of humanity is at stake! Mankind has been caught in the middle of a war, one which they have little chance of surviving. As the relics of an evil long since thought vanquished emerge from the darkness, the legacy of Vanessa Ives’ death is clear: A battle is coming, and the victor shall show no mercy. With so much at stake, old grudges must be cast aside if humanity is to take a stand against the armies of evil mustering to destroy…
  • Set six months after the shocking events of the Penny Dreadful season three TV finale. In the void left behind by Vanessa's death, Ethan and Sir Malcolm must search for a new meaning in life. But the demimonde isn't done with them yet, as decisions from the past come screaming back to haunt them... (Klappentext)
    "It means life, death and rebirth. We are entering the realm of the dead."
    (S. 6)
    Als eingefleischter Fan der TV-Serie "Penny Dreadful", war ich mehr als nur enttäuscht als Jon Logan…