Charlene Newcomb - Bücher in Reihenfolge


Neue Bücher von Charlene Newcomb in chronologischer Reihenfolge

  • Neuheiten 05/2018: Swords of the King (Details)
  • Neuheiten 04/2016: For King and Country (Details)
  • Neuheiten 05/2014: Men of the Cross (Rezension)


Charlene Newcomb Bücher in alphabetischer Reihenfolge


Bücherserien von Charlene Newcomb in der richtigen Reihenfolge

  • Battle Scars Buchserie
    1. Men of the Cross (noch nicht übersetzt, Rezension)
    2. For King and Country (noch nicht übersetzt)
    3. Swords of the King (noch nicht übersetzt)
  • Passages Buchserie
    1. A Knight's Tale (noch nicht übersetzt)
    2. Renegade (noch nicht übersetzt)

Rezensionen zu den Büchern von Charlene Newcomb

  1. They embarked on the Crusades as strangers. They battled through…

    Rezension von Avrina zu "Men of the Cross"
    They embarked on the Crusades as strangers. They battled through as more than brothers-in-arms. March 1190. Brimming with the spirit of youth, the idealistic Henry de Grey joins King Richard’s army ready to fight for God’s glory on the battlefield. But after he bloodies his sword and witnesses the slaughter of innocents, he struggles to justify the violent acts he’s committed. Through months of brutal marches and political bickering, Henry finds comfort in the fearless resolve of a brash…