Andrew Taylor - Bücher in Reihenfolge

Krimi/Thriller, Historisch, Roman/Erzählung
  • * 14.10.1951 (70)

Neue Bücher von Andrew Taylor in chronologischer Reihenfolge


Andrew Taylor Bücher in alphabetischer Reihenfolge

Bücherserien von Andrew Taylor in der richtigen Reihenfolge

Blaines Buchserie (3 Bände)

  1. The Second Midnight (noch nicht übersetzt)
  2. Blacklist (noch nicht übersetzt)
  3. Toyshop (noch nicht übersetzt)

Dougal Buchserie (8 Bände)

  1. Caroline Minuscule (noch nicht übersetzt)
  2. Waiting for the End Of the World (noch nicht übersetzt)
  3. Our Fathers´ Lies (noch nicht übersetzt)
  4. An Old School Tie (noch nicht übersetzt)
  5. Freelance Death (noch nicht übersetzt)
  6. Blood Relation (noch nicht übersetzt)
  7. The Sleeping Policeman (noch nicht übersetzt)
  8. Odd Man Out (noch nicht übersetzt)

Marwood and Lovett Buchserie (5 Bände)

  1. The Ashes of London (noch nicht übersetzt, Rezension)
  2. The Fire Court (noch nicht übersetzt, Rezension)
  3. The King's Evil (noch nicht übersetzt, Rezension)
  4. The Last Protector (noch nicht übersetzt)
  5. The Royal Secret (noch nicht übersetzt)

Richard Thornhill und Jill Francis Buchserie (8 Bände)

  1. Dunkle Verhältnisse (Rezension)
  2. Finsterer Mächte Hand
  3. Erste Krokusse
  4. Am dunklen Ende der Nacht
  5. Verblühte Rosen (Rezension)
  6. Die Pforten des Todes (Rezension)
  7. Wen die Toten rufen (Rezension)
  8. Der Ruf des Henkers (Rezension)

Roth Buchserie (3 Bände)

  1. Die vier letzten Dinge
  2. Das Recht des Fremdlings (Rezension)
  3. Eine Messe für die Toten (Rezension)

Weitere Bücher von Andrew Taylor

Rezensionen zu den Büchern von Andrew Taylor

  • Rezension zu The King's Evil

    • €nigma
    Kurzbeschreibung (Quelle: Amazon)
    A royal scandal that could change the face of England forever... London 1667. In the Court of Charles II, it's a dangerous time to be alive - a wrong move may lead to disgrace, exile or death. The discovery of a body at Clarendon House, the palatial home of one of the highest courtiers in the land, could therefore have catastrophic consequences. James Marwood, a traitor's son, is ordered to cover up the murder. But the dead man is Edward Alderley, the cousin of…
  • Rezension zu Fire Court

    • €nigma
    Kurzbeschreibung (Quelle: amazon)
    From No.1 bestselling author Andrew Taylor comes the sequel to the phenomenally successful The Ashes of London
    Somewhere in the soot-stained ruins of Restoration London, a killer has gone to ground... The Great Fire has ravaged London, wreaking destruction and devastation wherever its flames spread. Now, guided by the incorruptible Fire Court, the city is slowly rebuilding, but times are volatile and danger is only ever a heartbeat away. James Marwood, son of a…
  • Rezension zu Fireside Gothic

    • €nigma
    Kurzbeschreibung (Quelle: amazon)
    From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a collection of three gothic novellas – Broken Voices, The Leper House and The Scratch – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley.
    Three dark tales to read by the fireside in the cold winter months
    It’s Christmas before the Great War and two lonely schoolboys have been left in the care of an elderly teacher. There is little to do but listen to his eerie…
  • Kurzbeschreibung (Quelle: amazon)
    From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Silent Boy comes a brand new historical thriller set during the time of the Great Fire of London. The first of an exciting new series of novels. A CITY IN FLAMES London, 1666. As the Great Fire consumes everything in its path, the body of a man is found in the ruins of St Paul's Cathedral - stabbed in the neck, thumbs tied behind his back. A WOMAN ON THE RUN The son of a traitor, James Marwood is…