A. M. Burns - Bücher in Reihenfolge


Neue Bücher von A. M. Burns in chronologischer Reihenfolge

  • Neuheiten 09/2016: Running with the Pack (Details)
  • Neuheiten 07/2016: Hunters (Details)
  • Neuheiten 07/2016: Guardians (Details)
  • Neuheiten 07/2016: Witches (Details)
  • Neuheiten 07/2016: Native Wind (Details)

A. M. Burns Bücher in alphabetischer Reihenfolge


Bücherserien von A. M. Burns in der richtigen Reihenfolge

Woodmen Chronicles Buchserie (3 Bände)

  1. Hunters (noch nicht übersetzt)
  2. Guardians (noch nicht übersetzt)
  3. Witches (noch nicht übersetzt)

Rezensionen zu den Büchern von A. M. Burns

  • Rezension zu Running with the Pack

    • Jisbon(:
    When Finn Ryan's family moves from Austin, Texas, to quiet Woodland Park, Colorado, the summer before his senior year, Finn struggles to adjust. Even the altitude is hard to get used to. But when he meets Ivan Dubovasky at a farmers' market, all that changes. Finn begins volunteering at Ivan's family business, High Mountain Wolf and Wild Dog Center, where he forms a bond with both Ivan and the wolves they protect.
    Soon Ivan's best friend, Adrian, who's asexual, joins their small pack, and…